Our activity

RCP offer

Contact

Local network

Our projects

How to get
to the RCP

We are coordinators of the Local Contact Points network,
active in the main R&D institutions of Wielkopolska and Lubuskie Regions.

THE EU FRAMEWORK PROGRAMMES CONTACT POINTS
IN THE WIELKOPOLSKA REGION

Karol Marcinkowski University of Medical Sciences in Poznań
International Cooperation Department
Fredry 10, 60-701 Poznań
tel.: +48 61 854 60 35
fax +48 61 854 60 59
www

Bożena Raducha
e-mail: braducha@ump.edu.pl

Karolina Michalak
e-mail: karolinamichalak@ump.edu.pl
tel. +48 61 854 60 35
fax +48 61 854 60 59

August Cieszkowski Agricultural University in Poznań
International Cooperation Department
Wojska Polskiego 28, 60-637 Poznań
tel./fax +48 61 848 70 12
www

Aneta Dach
e-mail: netka@au.poznan.pl

Adam Mickiewicz Univeristy in Poznań
International Programmes Office
Collegium Minus
Wieniawskiego 1, 61-712 Poznań
tel. +48 61 829 40 93, +48 61 829 40 52
www

Marek Fertig
e-mail: m.fertig@amu.edu.pl

Poznań University of Economics
Scientific Research Department
International Cooperation Department
Niepodległości 10, 60-967 Poznań
tel. +48 61 856 94 07
fax +48 61 856 94 51
www

Anna Bernaczyk
e-mail: badania.naukowe@projekty.ue.poznan.pl

Eugeniusz Piasecki University School of Physical Education in Poznań
International Cooperation and European Programmes Department
Królowej Jadwigi 27/39, 60-871 Poznań
tel. +48 61 835 50 61
fax +48 61 833 00 39
www

Marzena Szerment
e-mail: szerment@awf.poznan.pl

Poznań University of Technology
Scientific Research Department
Skłodowskiej-Curie 5 (room 207), 60-965 Poznań
tel. +48 61 665 36 18
tel. +48 61 665 37 85
fax +48 61 665 36 72
www

Anna Koralewska
e-mail: anna.koralewska@put.poznan.pl

Małgorzata Niespodziana
e-mail: malgorzata.niespodziana@put.poznan.pl

University of Arts in Poznań
Marcinkowskiego 29, 60-967 Poznań
Department of Promotion and Career Management
Wolnica 9, p. 62, 61-764 Poznań
tel. +48 61 855 25 21
tel. +48 665 444 043
fax +48 61 852 80 9172
www

Joanna Daszkiewicz
e-mail: joanna.daszkiewicz@uap.edu.pl

Stanislaw Staszic University of Applied Sciences in Piła
Science, International and Inter-Institutional Relations Department
Podchorążych 10, 64-920 Piła
tel. +48 67 352 26 06
www

Łukasz Marczak
e-mail: lmarczak@pwsz.pila.pl

Institute of Human Genetics Polish Academy of Sciences
Strzeszyńska 32, 60-479 Poznań
tel. +48 61 65 79 156
www

Magda Miller
e-mail: magdalena.miller@igcz.poznan.pl

Institute of Plant Genetics of the Polish Academy of Sciences in Poznań
Strzeszyńska 34, 60-479 Poznań
tel. +48 61 65 50 228
fax +48 61 65 50 301
www

e-mail: office@igr.poznan.pl

Poznań Institute of Logistics and Warehousing
Estkowskiego 6, 61-755 Poznań
tel. +48 61 850 49 35
fax +48 61 852 63 76
www

Dominika Dobroczyńska
e-mail: dominika.dobroczynska@ilim.poznan.pl

Ewa Dobrzaniecka
e-mail: ewa.dobrzaniecka@ilim.poznan.pl

Institute of Natural Fibres & Medicinal Plants
Wojska Polskiego 71b, 60-630 Poznań
tel. 61 84 55 862
www 

Izabela Maciejowska
e-mail: izabela.maciejowska@iwnirz.pl

 

THE EU FRAMEWORK PROGRAMMES CONTACT POINTS IN THE LUBUSKIE REGION

University of Zielona Góra
International Cooperation Department
Licealna 9, 65-417 Zielona Góra
tel. +48 68 328 32 93
fax +48 68 328 32 98
www

Agnieszka Możejko
e-mail: A.Mozejko@dwz.uz.zgora.pl
 

THE EU FRAMEWORK PROGRAMMES BRANCH CONTACT POINTS AT POLISH TECHNOLOGY PLATFORMS IN THE REGION

Polish Internal Security Platform  
Regional Police Headquarters in Poznań
Kochanowskiego 2a, 61-286 Poznań

Rashel Talukder
tel. 668 421 723
e-mail: rashel.talukder@ppbw.pl

IT Branch Contact Point
Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of the Polish Academy of Sciences
Poznań Supercomputing and Networking Center
Noskowskiego 12/14, 61-704 Poznań
tel. +48 61 858 21 06
fax +48 61 852 59 54

Adam Olszewski
e-mail: adol@man.poznan.pl

Polish Forest-Wood-Based Sector Technology Platform
Wood Technology Institute

Winiarska 1, 60-654 Poznań
tel. +48 61 849 24 46

Andrzej Fojutowski, Phd
e-mail: fojutowski@itd.poznan.pl

 


RCP activity is co-financed by the Ministry of Science and Higher Education

 

ABOUT RCP

Our activity
Our projects
Local network
Contact
How to get
to the RCP

REGION

Wielkopolska
Lubuskie

H2020

Horizon 2020
Calls for proposals
Budget

FP7

EURAXESS

Services Centre
Regional Guide

LINKS

Publications
Websites
Other programmes

SUCCESSES

Success stories
FP7 projects
FP6 and FP5 projects

CONTACT

Contact
PRIVACY POLICY
How to get
to the RCP

RCP Poznań - European Union Framework Programmes Regional Contact Point

^ TOP
Advertising Agency QA